top of page
addiethompson0

The Friday Five

How has everyone’s week been? This past week, we had fall break, so we were only in school Tuesday-Friday. And, it’s homecoming week, so there has been spirit day every single day this week! The homecoming football game is tonight, and I’m planning on going- I’m really excited! This week was probably one of the best in a while. It’s been fun dressing up for spirit days: there’s been Hawaiian shirt day, Twin Day, Wizard of Oz character day, and Charger Pride Day. I haven’t had as much homework as I have in the past few weeks (that’s always a plus!). And I’ve also been training really hard for my cross country meet tomorrow, which I’m pumped about! This week I have some super fun links, read on to check them out!

the friday five

One// Frozen Hot Chocolate Recipe: This collab with Valerie went up a couple of days ago, and I still can’t get over how easy this recipe was. It also tasted amazing!

Two// Adidas Campus Sneaker: I got these for my birthday a few months ago and I’ve been wearing them nonstop this week. They are seriously so cute and match with everything!

Three// Super Easy Halloween Costumes: Frannie’s post from last week was perfect- it gave some super cute Halloween outfit ideas incorporating pieces you most likely already have in your closet.

Four// Giant Strawberry Poptart: This recipe for a giant poptart looks soooo good. Who doesn’t love poptarts? This one is humongous, I’ve never seen one so big in my life!

Five// 20 Minute Workout: I found this workout online the other week and it seems really challenging. I really want to try it out soon! You only need 20 minutes and an exercise mat!

Thanks for reading! What are your weekend plans?

xoxo, Addie

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page