top of page
addiethompson0

The Friday Five

This week thankfully hasn’t been too stressful! I only had one or two quizzes and not that much homework, which I’m so thankful for. I finally have a break from cross country, there’s no meet this weekend, so I  want to try and take advantage of the free weekend and do something fun! District is next weekend, and state is in two weeks, and I’m getting more nervous about it as every day passes! I’ve been trying to train hard and get ready for the next couple of weeks, they’re going to be really tough! I found some great links this week, read on for more details!

the friday five

One // Gal Meets Glam: If you need me, I’ll be ten pages deep into the archives of this amazing blog. I absolutely love Julia’s style and tips, I can’t believe I hadn’t found it sooner!

Two // 6 Easy Hairstyles: These all look super easy, and I especially love the last idea! I need to try it sometime!

Three // Phone Cases: I loved all these fun picks for some cute phone case options. The cacti one is so adorable!

Four // Weekly Planners: Look at all these free printables! I was so glad I came across these, I definitely need to print some out and start using them!

Five // Go to Fall Outfit + Fall Nail Colors: Have you seen my two latest posts from this week? Be sure to catch up if you’ve missed them!

Happy weekend, xoxo

Addie

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page