top of page
addiethompson0

The Friday Five

This week’s top five are some random things that I saw throughout the week and loved or were interesting to me. There’s a recipe, some shoes, some art, some clothes, and a quote that I really liked. I’m just picking some of my favorite things I saw this week and compiling them into this week’s Friday Five. Read on to discover some cool stuff.

the friday five

One// I’ve seen a lot of people around my school wear these UGG Blaney Sneakers, and they are really cute! They come in black, brown, or blue, but my favorite is the brown. The shape and style of them is really cute, and there is a leather tassel for detail!

Screen Shot 2016-01-27 at 7.39.04 AM

Two// I found this recipe the other day and I really want to try it! It seems really simple and easy to make, and it looks absolutely delicious! The best part about this recipe is that it’s really healthy.

applepbsnackbar2-878x1024

Three// I saw this drawing on The College Prepster and I loved it! After contemplating on whether or not I could actually do this myself, I decided to try it. I first just drew it on paper, but this weekend I might try to get my paints out and attempt this!

img

Four// I absolutely love this Nike sweatshirt. I have seen it come in blue, gray, and maroon. I love the blue color, but I feel like gray would be able to match with everything. I can’t find it anywhere though. I’ve only seen pictures on Pinterest. It looks so comfy!

a8a8c023682edf116161f31f6a7f4c15

Five// I saw this quote on Pinterest and really liked it. Don’t always try to be the same and do the same as everyone else, you won’t ever influence anyone that way. Do you and go your own way, make a difference!

50bfe822f87c5698e1991636ca2a2f9c

That’s my top five from the week! What was your favorite thing you discovered this week? Comment below!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Komentarze


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page