top of page
addiethompson0

Snack Option: Toasted Coconut

I’ve found out recently that I actually do like certain types of coconut. I don’t like it on cakes or shredded, but toasted coconut is so so good! The best brand to buy is Dang. I think it tastes amazing. This snack is healthy and coconut is beneficial for you, but it also tastes surprisingly good! I think it’s also not too messy and you can carry around the little package of toasted coconut in your lunchbox or purse or whenever you’re on the go. You can buy already toasted-coconut, but you can also make your own! There are so many recipes and ways to make this easy snack. I can’t wait to try making it on my own!

00001709_l

What is your favorite easy snack? Have you ever tried toasted coconut? Let me know below!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page