top of page
addiethompson0

September Playlist

september playlist

This playlist is probably like my favorite one ever (or in a close tie with my Christmas Playlist haha). I got my license back in August but September was when I really started to drive more often, which means lots of fun music almost every day! I listened to these songs all the time and was constantly adding new music to the playlist. There are actually a lot more songs than these, but I rounded up my absolute favorites to share today! I know this is kinda late, seeing as we’re already halfway through October (where has the time gone?) but I hope you enjoy!


It’s so hard to choose my absolute favorites, but my top five from the list would have to be Guillotine, Hurts Good, 1-800-273-8255, Symphony, and Look What You Made Me Do. Is anyone else as excited as I am for Taylor’s new album? Her songs are definitely different but I think it’ll be a good album.  Here’s the full playlist from my Spotify if you want to hear the rest of the songs:


Any suggestions for my October playlist? It’s lacking right now, I need some new music!

xoxo, Addie

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page