top of page
addiethompson0

recent nail inspo

I used to never really care much about my nails, I never had them painted, because I had SUCH a bad habit of always biting my nails. I always wished I could do my nails in fun colors of try different designs on them, but I literally couldn’t keep my nails long. I remember back in high school, my nails would be literally bitten down into the nail bed to where I couldn’t even pick certain things up or open certain containers. I don’t know if it was due to the fact that I really started being conscious of putting my fingers in my mouth because of corona, or I just finally grew out of it, but I barely bite my nails anymore, which is such a big accomplish for me, haha. I’ve been painting my nails way more often and it’s been so fun to experiment with different colors! One thing I’ve never been able to do for myself is nail art and fun designs. I know a few people who are really good at it, and it’s such a talent. I always pin ideas on Pinterest of fun designs and I really hope I can actually try one soon! Todays’ post is a little roundup of all my recent nail inspo, enjoy!


Which design is your favorite? I love the little rainbow ones, but I also love the alternating blue shades and the smiley face ones. All these ideas are from my Pinterest if you want to check it out! I recently found out that they have gel nail kits on amazon too, so I think I may ask for one for Christmas ;). They have just the UV light or you can also buy whole kits of nail polish! Maybe my newest hobby will be learning how to do nail art, haha. Thanks for reading!

xoxo, Addie

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page