top of page
addiethompson0

My Mercari Shop + How to Sign Up

Hello everyone! Happy Thanksgiving Break! I’m so glad to be out of school for a whole week, this is definitely a must needed break. Even though we don’t have to be in school this week, I still have a bunch of homework and projects to do while we’re out. Since I’ve finally had some time off, I’ve been listing a bunch of new clothes on my Mercari shop, it’s a free app that you can sell your things and buy and other people’s things! There are some great deals on it, read on for tips on how to use it and a free code for $2 off your first purchase!


https://www.mercari.com/u/282193355/

The app is a bit similar to Ebay in the sense that you buy and sell. Yes, some of the stuff is used, but lots of times you can get like new or brand new things for a fraction of the regular cost! I started listing some of my old clothes that didn’t fit anymore or that I never wore, and so far I’ve made almost $100 dollars! Here’s how to set up your account:

  1. Download the app in the app store, and open it up. When you sign up and are completing your info, use my code, TWVNVG. This will get you $2 off your first purchase, and gives me $2 off my purchase as well!

  2. Now it’s time to list your first item! Look in the bottom right corner and tap the “list” button. Take a few pictures of your item, and then give some basic information about it. You can choose to pay shipping or for the buyer to pay shipping, and then set the price!

  3. You can also browse the app for anything you’re looking for. There are so many different products and options to choose from! Just go to the search bar and type in what you’re trying to find. You can narrow down the options by adding size, condition, color, etc. When you’ve found something you want to buy, you can either use your real money from your credit card, or you can use your credits from something you’ve sold earlier!

Here are a few things I’ve been eyeing:


Hope you enjoyed! Let me know if you have any more Mercari questions, and don’t forget to use my code, TWVNVG when you sign up!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page