top of page
addiethompson0

Link Roundup

Hello from my comfy living room couch! I am finally out for Thanksgiving Break and being home makes me so happy. I ran some errands with my mom, went to the bookstore with my brother, went for a run, then the whole fam set up our Christmas tree and ate soup for dinner. Now we’re all watching Elf together- so happy! Over the past few months, I’ve collected a bunch of random websites, blog posts, and other links that I wanted to share. These are in no particular order, but enjoy!


All The Best Christmas Hallmark Movies // Christmas just isn’t the same without watching Hallmark movies, it’s just a fact. My grandmother and I watch these 24/7 once the holiday season hits. I love this wrapup of all the best Christmas movies!

20 Fun Facts to Use When Introducing Yourself // The amount of people you meet in college and the amount of times you’re asked to tell a fact about yourself is innumerable. I love this article about fun facts to use, which is also helpful in making new friends and opening up more about yourself!

Leopard Amazon Sweater // I’ve recently been discovering a whole new side of Amazon with surprisingly cute clothes! I love cute sweaters but don’t always want to drop $50 for just one of them, and I thought this one from Amazon was so unique but cute!

13 Things to Do For a Better Week // I love this little list of things to do at the beginning of the week to improve the days ahead. I always have such big intentions of having an organized and productive week and I feel like this article offers good ways to take it one step at a time.

Over 100 Things To Do When You’re Bored // I need to have this list at the back of my mind to always check on a lazy day. I hate being just flat out unproductive, and these are all better than just scrolling through your phone!

At Home HIIT Workouts // I’ve really been wanting to get into doing more HIIT workouts, and this article has some good suggestions! HIIT workout are about 30 minutes each and help burn fat and build muscle!

Christmas Brunch Recipes // Every Christmas morning, my grandmother comes over for Christmas brunch with our family. I’m already planning the menu in my head for this year, and these recipes all look delicious.

What links have you been loving recently? Let me know below!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page