top of page
addiethompson0

DECEMBER 2017 TUNES

I always forget how much I love spotify premium until I get the three month Christmas special and become obsessed all over again. They had a deal for $9.99 for three months and I snagged it when I first saw the offer. I found a ton of good music in December. Taylor Swift (finally) put her new album on Spotify, Ed Sheeran’s duet with Beyonce was on repeat, and I rediscovered some old songs that I forgot I used to love!



Some of my favorites from this month were definitely Taylor Swift’s songs. I love her new album, especially “Delicate” and “End Game”. A few more of my faves from Reputation are “This is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things” and “Don’t Blame Me”.  Two songs that I rediscovered this month were “Sweater Weather” and “Love Don’t Die” and they were on repeat! I love those two songs so much, I can’t decide which I like better.

I’m already excited for my January Playlist post, I’ve been finding great songs recently. If you want to follow my spotify, my username is @addiemae7. I actually just redid my playlist covers and I’m pretty proud of them if I do say so myself :).

– Addie

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page