top of page
addiethompson0

August Playlist

This past month of August, I’ve been listening to lots of fun music throughout the week. I’ve started to see there’s always these same few songs that I listen to over and over again. Anytime I would listen to music, I would gravitate to this group of songs. These are fun, uplifting songs that brighten any day and get you pumped up for the task ahead! It’s so fun to play music while you’re in the shower, getting ready, or even while doing homework. For me, it makes the homework go faster and I’m more energized to get it done. Here is a compiled list of all the songs I’ve listened to this August, hope you enjoy!

August Playlist

What songs have you been loving recently? xoxo

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page