top of page
addiethompson0

The Perfect Fall Transition Outfit

How crazy is it that it’s a week into fall and it’s still 80 degrees outside? I have a feeling it’s going to be a hot winter! I do love summer and warmer weather, but after getting a taste of 65 degree weather, I want it to stay for good! Since I haven’t broken out my thick sweaters and jeans haven’t become a staple in my closet just yet, I’ve been experimenting with different pieces that look fall-ish yet work for the warmer weather. I also love adding extra details to this outfit with my favorite new beaded necklace from Jewelry Junkie. It’s so cute and adds the perfect pop of color!


similar shirt (1, 2, ) // similar pants // shoes // necklace

The top and pants are from last year, so I found some similar pieces to link if you want to shop! My top is from Loft and it’s so comfy and breezy! The pants are such a staple, they match with so many things and are so easy just to throw on.

I love this necklace because of how easy it is to throw on with something, yet it really adds to the outfit. Mine is super long so I can wrap it a few times for the desired look. Mine is from the company Jewelry Junkie, they have the cutest necklaces and bracelets! Gracen and Rachel, the owners, are super sweet, they’re the cutest! Shop a few more of my faves from their company:

xoxo, Addie

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page