top of page
addiethompson0

Summer Vibes Playlist

I’m officially done with classes, the temps are 80s all week long, and the pool is opening in a few weeks… it’s summer! If you know me, you know summer is my all time favorite season. Ugh, it just makes me so happy that it’s finally summer and I have over 3 whole months of no school! Unfortunately, most of my summer plans got canceled, so I’m just planning on working at my local boutique job, reading at the pool, and spending lots of time with family/friends! Today’s post is my new summer playlist, and it’s been on repeat all week. I made a playlist back in April and it’s more of summer bops and popular songs, but this one is new and it’s more vibey and chill. Let me know if you give it a listen!



What’s on your summer playlist? I need more suggestions to add to this one!

xoxo, Addie

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page