top of page
addiethompson0

Steal Her Style: Relaxed Neutral Outfit

I’ve never done a “Steal Her Style” post before, but this was actually really fun to put together and I’m planning to do more in the future. As I’ve said probably many times before, I love Pinterest and all the different fashion inspiration I get from it. (Be sure to check out my style board!) I love getting lots of different ideas and inspiration for outfits, but sometimes it’s hard to figure out the sources of all the different clothing items. And even if I’m able to find some links, the clothes are usually super expensive. In the post today, I tried to keep the prices low, although the only jeans I could find that were closest to my inspo were a little pricey. Other than that, I think this is a super cute outfit that I would love to recreate myself!

steal her style

jeans // top // vans // rings // bag

I actually really like the brown bag I found, and it was hundreds of dollars cheaper than the actual one from my inspo pic! While I was on the hunt for that bag, I found of other cute and cheap ones too, so I linked them down below.




Hope you enjoyed! If you’re interested in me creating more of these, just let me know!

xoxo, Addie

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page