top of page
addiethompson0

Spring Wishlist

Has anyone else used this quarantine to clean out their closet and sell old clothes? It’s something I put off forever and never get around to doing, but when I finally start, it’s actually really satisfying. A few weeks ago, I made a whole week out of deep cleaning my room and closet and listing some old clothes on Poshmark and my closet instagram. It was definitely nice to feel organized and have some empty hangers, but it also left me needing new spring clothes! I usually try to save money and don’t shop very often, but when I do decide to make a few purchases, it’s so fun to round up new fashion links. Today I’m sharing some cute pieces I found for good prices while online shopping!


I say it every summer, but I really want to upgrade my style and experiment with new pieces. I’m pretty simple and casual when it comes to fashion, but I like trying new outfits and want to get more out of my comfort zone. Something I want to start wearing is more gold jewelry and accessories to make simple outfits look nicer. Amazon is a great place for cheap jewelry that can match with so many different outfits! I love graphic tees and denim shorts, but I also really want to start wearing more dresses. They’re girly, but fun and easy to throw on with a fun pair of wedges or even sneakers for a cool look. I can’t wait to update my closet and find some fun new pieces, where’s your favorite place to shop?

xoxo, Addie

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page