top of page
addiethompson0

September Goals

I know we’re already a couple of weeks into the month, but I wanted to get out my September goals before it’s already October, haha. This is officially my first full month of college! As of now, I’ve been away from home for about a month, and I’m slowly but surely getting into a routine. I want to really throw myself into everything and get super involved. I want to make new friends and be confident enough to make the first move sometimes. I also really want to focus on my relationship with Christ and giving him control. I loved summer and definitely miss it, but now that school has started again, I can’t wait for fall! I’m so ready for fall football games, sweaters, and leaves everywhere. I’m both nervous and excited for this new chapter of my life, but here we go!


I need to start making my fall bucket list soon! Any ideas of things to add for it? Happy September!

xoxo, Addie

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page