top of page
addiethompson0

Sayonara, Summer Stripes

Fall is really starting to kick in, and soon we’ll have to put the summer clothes away and move into a fall wardrobe with sweaters, boots, and scarves. I’m definitely excited that fall is here, but I’m so sad that summer had come to a close. I’ve been slowly transitioning into fall outfits, but I’m not ready to give up on all my summer clothes just yet. This morning, I stepped outside and was shocked at how cold it had gotten. Just yesterday, it was blazing hot, and this morning I had to take a pullover to school because it was so cold! This shirt was one of my favorite summer pieces, but sadly, it’s almost time to pack it away. I wore my final summer stripes outfit with an adorable necklace and my favorite kicks!

img_0065

img_0058
img_0092
img_0070
img_0088
img_0027

shirt (similar) // jeans // shoes // bracelets 1, 2, 3, 4 // necklace

I got this necklace a few weeks ago and I’ve been wearing it a lot recently! I love the neutral colors, because it matches with every outfit, and I think the tassels are so cute! I’ve been seeing the tassel trend everywhere lately, and this was my first tassel piece.  I love it and I’m glad I decided on this one!I also got a tassel bracelet and wear it all the time too! If you want to get this necklace, bracelet, or some other cute jewelry like it, check out Jewels By Caroline, and use my code: ADDIE15 for 15% off your order! There’s such cute stuff on her website, so be sure to check it out!

I got these shoes as a late birthday present a couple of months ago and I absolutely love them. I was debating on getting these or some New Balance, but I decided on these and I’m happy with my decision! They match with everything, they’re really comfortable, and they are so cute! These are actually a men’s shoe, but I went down a few sizes and they fit perfectly. Definitely recommend getting a pair!

What outfits are you sad to put away for fall? Thanks for reading, xoxo

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page