top of page
addiethompson0

Now Opening: The Holiday Shop!

I’m so pumped to say that this year, my blog will have a holiday shop! I’ve seen a few of my favorite blogs have them and I decided to make one too, I had so much fun making it! I will definitely continue with the gift guides, but the holiday shop is just a bunch of fun gifts for anyone and everyone on your list (or yourself!) I will definitely be adding more ideas in the shop during the coming weeks, but for now, I have about 50 gift ideas listed. Simply click on the photo, and it will take you to where you can buy the item! If you have any gift ideas for the holiday shop, gift guide topics, or any post in general, feel free to leave me a comment or shoot me an email! Down below I’ve compiled a few of my favorite picks from the holiday shop, be sure to check them out!

holiday shop


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page