top of page
addiethompson0

My Favorite Summer Outfit

One of the biggest reasons I love summer is the summer fashion and the outfits that I can put together. I’d much rather wear a tank top than a sweater, so I’m so glad to finally be able to wear my summer closet again. I usually gravitate towards a denim skirt or shorts with a graphic tee, but I really want to get into wearing more dresses this summer! They’re easy to throw on, but they make it look like you tried hard on your outfit without much effort! There’s a dress I got last year from Target that I wear nonstop, so I really want to expand my dress collection and buy more! I bought this one from Forever 21 a few weeks ago and it’s definitely my new favorite!


I also love this little white tee, because it really adds an extra touch when I wear it underneath the dress. It kind of reminds me of a 90’s outfit! You can wear the dress with the shirt or without, and I love how versatile it is. I wore it here with some espadrille wedges, but I also love the dress + sneaker trend. I really want to try it with some platform sneakers or high tops! Add some hoops and you’re good to go! Shop some more cute dresses down below.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page