top of page
addiethompson0

My Favorite H&M Sweaters (all under $35!)

Since it’s starting to get cooler, we are entering sweater weather! In the colder months like December and January, I practically live in sweaters. It’s so easy to slip on on and pair it with jeans or leggings for a quick outfit. Last year while we were at the beach, I went to an H&M store for the first time, and I fell in love with everything in there. There isn’t one anywhere near where I live, so I had never seen any of their items before! I’ve recently been browsing their website and I’m obsessed with all their new fall sweaters! Today I’ve rounded up six of my favorites- and they’re all under $35!

favorite hm sweaters


1 // 2 // 3 // 4 // 5 // 6

It’s hard to decide which of these is my favorite, they’re all so cute! I feel like 1 and 6 would be perfect for lazier days where you just pull a sweater on over a t-shirt, since they’re lighter and thinner. 4 and 5 seem a bit on the nicer side, where you could add a long necklace and some other detailed jewelry for a classic winter look. I also really like 2 because it looks so comfy and warm, perfect for cold days. Lastly, 3 caught my eye because I’ve been loving the lace up sweater trend, and this one is perfect!

Which sweater is your favorite? Hope you enjoyed!

xoxo, Addie

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page