top of page
addiethompson0

My Fall Sneaker Wishlist

If I could pick one item of clothing to have unlimited access to for the rest of my life, it would probably be shoes. I love a good pair of shoes, especially sneakers. I feel like they can really dress up an outfit and give it the perfect vibe: casual, sporty, fancy, preppy, take your pick. It’s no surprise that my first word was literally “shoe” and I worked in a shoe store for the past year and a half in my hometown. I love a good sneaker, and recently I’ve been looking for sneakers that look good with jeans. I know it’s not time yet, but I’m already thinking ahead to fall, and I can’t wait to pair a good pair of denim with some chunky, cool sneakers.


I think all these shoes are very versatile, because you could wear them more casually with a pair of cute shorts, denim skirt, or even a dress. But what I had in mind for all these is wearing them with jeans. I just got the cutest pair of boyfriend jeans from American Eagle and I’m already imagining the outfits that I could make with those jeans + a good pair of sneakers. I actually already ordered the nike air force, and those should be in soon, so I hope they work out! My dream pair of shoes on this list would definitely be the gray golden goose high tops. Unfortunately, they’re about $565… like I said, dream shoes.

Any shoes I should add to my wishlist? What’s your favorite sneaker brand?

xoxo, Addie

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page