top of page
addiethompson0

My Daily Ab Workout

Hello everyone! So this summer I’ve had so much more time to do different things, and one thing I’ve gotten more interested in is fitness and exersise. I’ve always been a big sports person but I rarely actually went to the gym or did much outside of the sports practices themselves. But now that I’ve tried working out more and going to the gym often, I really like it! Today I’m sharing with you my ab workout. I try to do some sort of ab workout everyday, and then every other day or so I do my harder, longer one, which I’m sharing today. This workout doesn’t use any gym equipment, so it can be done in the comfort of your room. Or even better, find a beach towel or yoga mat and do this outside in the fresh air! Read on to discover my ab workout!

ab workout

Thanks for reading! Hope you enjoyed!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page