top of page
addiethompson0

My Christmas Wishlist

Hello everyone and happy Thursday! I’m so happy that we are over halfway through the week. I only have 6 more school days until I’m out for two weeks of break! I absolutely cannot wait for Christmas and all the festivities that come with it. Since I’m so busy with school, I feel like I haven’t completely gotten into the Christmas spirit as much as I have in years past. I think after I get off of school and I’m not so stressed, I’ll definitely get more in the mood. For today’s post I’m collaborating with Faith from A Pocketful of Prep to bring you my Christmas Wishlist! I did one of these last year, so I’m continuing the tradition! I definitely am not expecting all of these things at all, but these are just a few things I would be so happy to receive! Check it out down below, then pop on over to Faith’s blog to see her wishlist!


christmas wishlist

A few of my faves:

S’well: I know a lot of people who have a S’well water bottle, and they all love them and say they work great! I love this blue pattern, it’s so cute!

Hair Straightener: The straightener that I have now is really old and doesn’t work very well, so I’m hoping to get a new one this year!

Speaker: I love listening to music in the shower, but I’m always sacred of my phone getting wet. This speaker is waterproof, plus it sticks to the wall of the shower!

Shoes: I absolutely love these New Balance, I think they are so cute and I could wear them with so many different outfits!

Camera: Lastly, I would absolutely love a DSLR camera. I’ve never had one before, but I love photography and pictures. I know it’s very expensive, so I don’t expect to get it, but it’s at the top of my list this year!

Thanks for reading! Don’t forget to read Faith’s post to see her picks!

Leave a comment down below and let me know what’s on your list!

xoxo, Addie

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page