top of page
addiethompson0

Mail Monday #1

Hi guys! Today is the first of a new weekly series for my blog- Mail Monday! I hope to be consistent with this (every other week or more), and hopefully you’ll enjoy reading it! So Mail Monday will be just an overview + pictures and commentary of things I got in the mail the week before. I did get a lot of mail this week, it was mostly stickers (be on the lookout for a collection post soon!), but I also got a shirt and some headbands!

2e8b9b9811c28297038220ef8e0337c5

I’ll start off with the stickers. Right now, I’m not going to tell how to get them, and that’s only because I will in my stickers post that will be coming soon!

The first company that sent me stickers was called Olly Oxen. They sell adorable t-shirts and key fobs, as well as any other collegiate apparel you might need. They sent me two of these!


IMG_2115

The next few stickers I got were from Summer Ties. Summer Ties sells adorable t-shirts as well as soft, brightly colored ties. They sent me some adorable stickers! Definitely some of my favorites!


IMG_2104

IMG_2098

I also got three of these from Southern Marsh! Southern Marsh sells a wide range of things, from t-shirts to jackets. I love the colors- mint green and light orange!


IMG_2106

I got this adorable sticker from the Little Brown Dog Southern Trade Co! Isn’t it so cute? I love the dog in the logo!


IMG_2113

Another company that sent me stickers was Southern Girl Prep. They have adorable clothes and super cute decals, so be sure to check them out. I got some stickers, a koozie, and a sweet handwritten note!


IMG_2081

The last few stickers were from some smaller, less popular companies. I just heard of them over social media so I contacted them for some stickers. The companies are: Eliza B, Atlantic Fowl Clothing, Onward Reserve, Suck Head Clothing, and Tuckernuck


IMG_2117

So those were the stickers for this week! I did get a few other ones, but they were really random and unexciting, so I gave them to my brother for his collection.


Now on to the other items:

I got a shirt from the Little Brown Dog Southern Trade Co, but it’s a secret (shhh), and I can’t show it yet. Be on the lookout for a post about their company soon! I am super excited to share about it!

The other company that sent me something was Adidas. I was actually really surprised to receive something from them because I had first contacted them about stickers, and they never replied. After they finally replied almost a week later, they told me they didn’t give any out, they were really sorry. I had accepted that I wouldn’t get any, but was so happy when I checked my mailbox on Saturday! Inside was a thick, white envelope addressed to me! I opened it up before even getting back inside the house, and in the envelope were two of their logo stickers and a six pack of their adorable headbands! I was so excited, because I really like their headbands, but I only have a few. Thank you SO much Adidas, you made not only my day, but my entire week!


mail monday #1

So I hope you guys liked the first of many Mail Mondays! If you have any suggestions, I would love to hear from you! Please comment any questions, comments, or concerns below! Remember to subscribe and follow!

Addie

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page