top of page
addiethompson0

Lazy Friday Outfit with a Pop of Red

Hello everyone! Hopefully your Monday is going well! I’m sure you’re ready for summer just like me, but just push through, because it’ll be here before you know it! There are only 26 more days of school left for me, and I can’t wait! Today I’m sharing my outfit from last Friday. I was so ready for the week to be over and I just had a simple look with some leggings and a t-shirt. It was rainy outside and I didn’t feel like dressing up too much, if you know what I mean. I usually wear leggings or yoga pants on Friday because I’m just so ready for the week to be over. I love Joe Cotton t-shirts and I have a light red one with the signature logo on the back and pocket. It was perfect for this look! Read on to see more details of my outfit.


IMG_3046
IMG_3036
IMG_3042
IMG_3026
IMG_3034 (1)
IMG_3025 (2)
IMG_3028

My hair is in braids again, I think its pretty easy to do in the morning and it keeps the hair out of my face! (see tutorial here) I’m wearing the classic watermelon logo tee from Joe Cotton, and my black Columbia rain jacket. I love this shirt, because the medium is a bit oversized and is in dress code to wear with leggings. And my trusty rain jacket keeps the rain away really well. My leggings are just plain black under armour leggings, and my shoes are one of my favorite pairs- my Nike Roshe Runs. My accessories  are some friendship bracelets, a leather and beaded necklace, and some blue stones that I found in my jewelry box. Leggings and an oversized t-shirt is a great simple outfit that is so comfortable and easy to throw on if you’re in a rush for school! Hope you enjoyed this outfit, thanks for reading!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page