top of page
addiethompson0

Italy Photo Diary

It’s been a little over a week since I got back from Italy, and I think I’m finally fully recovered from jetlag! The only other country I’d ever been to was Honduras, which was only an hour ahead, so this was my first real experience with it. Italy was six hours ahead, so coming back home and trying to get on a regular sleep schedule was rough for the first few days. Italy was such a crazy experience. I touched on it a bit in my last post, but it was nothing like I thought it would be. It was a lot of talking and meeting new Italians and forming relationships with them. The main portion of the week was spent on campus, but we had three days of free time, one in Amalfi and two in Rome! Needless to say, I got some great pictures that I’ve finally taken the time to sit down and edit. Half of these are the different pasta dishes I ate, ha! Enjoy!


Sorry for the extreme photo overload! I took so many more that I didn’t include, but they are all on my vsco journal if you want to check them out.

Thanks for reading!

Addie

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page