top of page
addiethompson0

Hump Day Tee + My Favorite Jeans

School has started back and I’m finally getting into the swing of things around here! I’m still perfecting my orderly morning routine after two months of sleeping in, but other than that I’ve finally settled in. My school has a pretty lenient dress code and we can wear Nike shorts, and I wear those a lot since I know I should take advantage of the shorts season while I still can! However, some days I do like to dress a little nicer, and this outfit is one of my faves! The tee is from J.Crew (perfect Wednesday tee am I right?) and I found these jeans on sale at Old Navy! I was on the fence about getting them but I’m so glad I did, they have become a staple in my closet and are so unique!


jeans // camel tee- sold out, but this one’s so cute! // other nike blazers // watch

My nike blazers are actually out of stock literally everywhere I’ve looked. I bought them half price and barely used off an app called Mercari (read up about it on this post). You can look for a similar option or keep your eyes peeled on the app to see if a pair is added in your size! I snagged these as soon as I saw them because they sell fast!

Happy Wednesday! xoxo

Addie

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page