top of page
addiethompson0

Go To Fall Outfit

Today’s outfit is one of my favorites I’ve ever done! It’s one of my go-to fall outfits, if I can’t think of what to wear, I’ll usually gravitate towards something like this look. Just a simple sweater and jeans, accessorized with a few detailed pieces, and you’re good to go! This weekend, it was cooler than usual, so I finally got to break out my sweaters from last year. I usually go for grays and whites in sweaters because I know they’ll match with everything. I dressed up this outfit with some colorful statement earrings from The Tiny Tassel, and a beautiful sea glass necklace from Midori Jewelry. They compliment the outfit so well and add fun pops of color!

img_0359

img_0372
img_0376
img_0380
img_0383
img_8784


img_0356
img_0361
outfit

sweater (similar) // jeans // earrings c/o (prep15 for a discount!) // necklace c/o // bracelet c/o

I got my sweater last year from h&m, and unfortunately I don’t think it is available anymore. It’s super warm and cozy, which is why it’s such a go-to for this cooler weather. Since my outfit is mainly neutral and gray, I wanted to add some pops of color. I love these fun tassel statement earrings, they’re actually pretty light and add such fun detail! I also wanted to add a cute necklace, and I decided on this gorgeous sea glass piece! I wear it all the time and I love the detailing of the wire wrapped around it! This outfit is perfect for fall, and I hope you enjoyed!

xoxo, Addie

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page