top of page
addiethompson0

Fraternity Collection Sale ($10 Tees!)

I know I’ve been absent some this week, but I hope to be on a regular posting schedule soon. This was the last week before the end of the quarter at my school, and I had a test every single day! If you didn’t know, I’m a rep for an awesome company, Fraternity Collection. They sell super cute pocket tees in all sorts of patterns and prints. Usually their shirts are about 20-30 dollars, but for a short time, they are having a TEN DOLLAR tee shirt sale! Today I wanted to share some of my favorites from the sale- and give you a 10% off code!


fraternity collection pocket

These are some of my favorite frocket options from the sale- all of these shirts are only ten dollars, so grab them while you can! If you want to get an extra 10% off your order, use my code: “addiethompson16” for an added discount! Which is your fave?

xoxo, Addie

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page