top of page
addiethompson0

Flouncy Pink Shirt + Dessi Phone Case//Fashion Feature

Hello everyone! I’ve been loving this cool spring weather lately. It’s not so  hot that you have to wear tank tops and are sweating all the time, but there is no longer a need for any jeans or sweaters. I’ve been doing a little bit of spring shopping this past week, and I’ve found a lot of cute things! One of my favorite things was a flouncy, light pink shirt. I usually don’t wear pink at all, I don’t really like the color and don’t own any pink things. But this shirt is so cute and it goes with everything! That’s why I paired it with Nike shorts and braids to create a look that is casual but still cute! And two of my favorite things lately  are my two adorable phone cases from Dessi Designs! They are so cute! Read on to discover my outfit and the phone cases!

IMG_2871

My outfit is pretty simple. I’m wearing a light pink shirt from Old Navy, black Nike shorts that you can buy from Nordstrom, and my light gray Nike Roshe Runs. My hair is in two french braids, and my headband is from a local shop, Lulus. This outfit is really comfortable, but it also looks cute and laid back. It would be great for walking around the square or having a casual lunch with friends.

IMG_2882
IMG_2870
IMG_2872
IMG_2909

One of my favorite things are these two adorable phone cases from Dessi Designs on Etsy. They are just so cute and fun! One is black and white stripes, and one is white with blue flowers. Spring is finally here and everything is becoming hotter, brighter, and more colorful! Now is a great time to switch up your phone case into something cute like these! The cases are really well made, they are super durable and well made. They protect the phone really well and aren’t flimsy or cheap. When I put it on my phone, it was easy to attach, just slide the phone into the case and the case will wrap around the sides and back of the phone. There are slots for the on/off button, the volume, and the charger/headphone ports, and everything fits perfectly! Definitely check out this shop on Etsy, the cases are great and well priced, plus there are also art prints, computer cases, and more in the shop! The owner is super sweet and very helpful, if you ever have any questions!

IMG_2885
IMG_2920

Thanks for reading! Let me know if you liked my phone case, and go get one for yourself!

FTC: Thank you to Dessi Designs for sponsoring this post. Although I received the phone cases for free in order to write the post, all opinions are solely my own. 

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page