top of page
addiethompson0

Fashion Feature- Southern Goods

I absolutely love comfy t-shirts. I wear them to bed, to school, to sports practice, anywhere! I found a great company that sells adorable and comfortable t-shirts, Southern Goods! I love how soft these are, they are made out of super comfy material that makes them perfect to slip on and instantly be cozy. Southern Goods sells all sorts of different shirts, but I got a few from the spring and summer line to try out, and I love them!

My favorite shirt they sell is the gray football tee. It’s pretty simple, just the star logo on the front and a football with the words “Southern Goods” on the back. But I love the color, because it matches with everything! I’ve been wearing this everywhere, whether I’m running around in it at soccer practice or putting it under a pullover to go eat supper. I definitely recommend washing this shirt separately before you ever wear it. I didn’t think to do this, and I regret it. After I took it off, there were all of these gray streaks on my skin. Definitely wash before you wear. Looking back on the website, it clearly says “it is best to wash separately before wearing”. Wow. Didn’t even see that!


southern goods football tee
southern goods football tee

The next shirt I tried on was the “Kiss My Grits” shirt. Although I wouldn’t wear this around town, I loved how comfortable it was! The material is 100% ringspun cotton, and it is so soft! It’s the perfect lounge shirt to snuggle up in. It is a light pink color with the logo on the back. How cute! If you’re ordering this shirt, be sure to order up a size, since they run a bit small.

southern goods kiss my grits tee
southern goods kiss my grits tee

The next shirt is a super comfy, long sleeve, bright salmon colored shirt. It has a logo pocket in the front, the star logo in the back, and “Southern Goods” lettered down the side. I love the size I got (medium) because it’s big enough where you can pull your hands in the sleeves and cozy up with it.



southern goods logo pocket tee

The last shirt is a tank top. It is perfect for the summer, it’s a distressed neon blue color with a yellow sun with “Bring on the Beach” in the middle. It would go great to slip over a swimsuit as you’re heading to the pool, or pairing with some shorts for a summer afternoon. On the back, the Southern Goods logo star is at the bottom. I love it, and I can’t wait for summer when I can wear it!

southern goods bring on the beach tank
southern goods bring on the beach tee

I absolutely love my new things from Southern Goods! One of the things I love most about this company is how comfortable and well-made their shirts are! They all have double needle stitching, and they will last a long time before getting any holes or wearing out! All the clothes they sell are so cute! I love their holiday line of shirts, just looking at them helps you get into the Christmas spirit!

FTC: Thank you to Southern Goods for sponsoring this post. Although I received the shirts for free in order to write the post, all opinions are solely my own. 

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page