top of page
addiethompson0

Fashion Feature- Harding Lane

Today’s Fashion Feature is on a hat company called Harding Lane. Harding Lane is the company who first started the “needlepoint hat” They also sell key fobs, belts, wool hats, and t-shirts! This company was so kind to let me review one of their products in a post. I was so happy to receive the hat in the mail and show it off!


logo

Harding Lane takes pride in being the first company to create the needlepoint hat. The needlepoint hat is a baseball cap type of design, with needlepoint stitching on the front of the cap. Harding Lane has tons of different designs for the stitching, ranging from black labs to sailboats.


Screen Shot 2015-11-30 at 10.02.24 PM

They also sell the best and cutest key fobs I have ever seen from any store. The stitching on them is so detailed and nicely done. My favorites are: the Atitlan, the Mountain Range, and the Black Lab.


fashion feature- harding lane

If you are looking to buy a belt or a wool hat for this winter, guess what? Harding Lane has that too 🙂

Overall, I think this is a great company with great customer service. I was treated quite nicely and always received quick responses to any questions I had. The hat is very nice material, I think it would be able to last me for quite a while. The needlepointing on it is perfect, I really appreciate the good quality of the hat!

Giving my 100% honest opinion, I must say that the hat did take a while to actually come in. However, this might not be the same for all cases, maybe just me 🙂

So, if you haven’t already… go check out Harding Lane! Their items could make a perfect Christmas present for anyone who needs a hat, belt, or key fob! 😉

FTC: Thank you to Harding Lane for sponsoring this post. Although I received the hat for free in order to write the post, all opinions are solely my own. 

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page