top of page
addiethompson0

Fashion Feature: Ashley Nicole Designs

It’s officially exam week, so that means studying, studying, and more studying. Thankfully, I didn’t have an exam this afternoon, so I got checked out before lunch and came home so I could have some extra time to study. I had been sitting at the table, taking biology notes and quizzing myself.  When my brother went to check the mail, I had no idea what would be waiting for me!

He carried inside a box addressed to me, and he was so excited to help me open it and find out what was inside! The package was from Ashley Nicole Designs, a company that sells beautiful pieces of jewelry. I was so surprised to discover three leather and pearl items. There were two different styles of necklaces, and a beautiful knotted bracelet. It immediately brightened my day, and I was so happy to try everything on!

The first necklace that I got is the All Around necklace. What is really crazy is that this necklace was actually on my Christmas Wishlist, and I had no idea I would actually be getting one! I love it because it is a simple, choker style necklace with beads and knots encircling the entire necklace. It looks so good with pretty much everything!


IMG_2299

I tried it on with a bunch of different outfits!

Here I am wearing the All Around necklace and my Little Brown Dog t-shirt.

IMG_2294

Now I’m wearing the All Around necklace, the  Three Strand Classic Pearl Bracelet, and a sweater from Target.

IMG_2302

I now have on the same necklace and bracelet, but also a tee and a flannel both from Gap.

The next necklace I got was the Classic Pearl Necklace. It is made of black leather, with a single pearl secured in the middle by knots on both sides. I love it! I also put together a couple of different outfits using this necklace.


IMG_2309

I’m wearing the Classic Pearl Necklace, the Three Strand Classic Pearl Bracelet, and a gray sweater from Old Navy.


IMG_2311

For my last outfit, I’m wearing the same necklace and bracelet, with just a simple blue v-neck from Gap.

The bracelet has been featured in the other outfits above, it will match with everything! It has three strands that meet in the middle by  knotting around a beautiful pearl.


IMG_2314

I just wore the bracelet with a white and gray quilted jacket from Gap.

So those are the three beautiful pieces of jewelry I got from the amazing Ashley Nicole Designs. I love them so much, and will definitely be wearing them all the time, and pairing them with all sorts of different outfits. Each necklace is made with genuine Indian leather and real freshwater pearls. I love how well the necklaces are made, I know they won’t be breaking any time soon! Be sure to check out Ashley Nicole Designs and leave a comment below telling me your favorite thing from the post!


IMG_2767

FTC: Thank you to Ashley Nicole Designs for sponsoring this post. Although I received the necklaces and bracelet for free in order to write the post, all opinions are solely my own. 

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page