top of page
addiethompson0

fall 2020 playlist

Summer is definitely my favorite season, but fall is a close second. I just love the coziness and happiness of pumpkin carving, leaves changing, holidays, just all the autumn vibes. It’s definitely not fall here yet, the high is literally 93 today, but it’s been a little cooler in the mornings and the Halloween candy is out at Kroger, so I’m officially in the fall mood. I make a fall playlist almost every year, and this one is a mix of so many different songs. I feel like last year’s was full of more slow, sad songs, and this one is a little more upbeat. It’s a mix of more alternative artists, like Lumineers or Mumford and Sons, older music like Tiny Dancer, and then some newer songs from more pop artists. I love putting this on when I’m driving around town or in the background as I’m doing homework or cleaning around the house!



These are a few of my faves off the playlist, but there’s so many more on my spotify, and I’m always adding new ones if I hear a good song. Any good fall songs I should add?

xoxo, Addie

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page