top of page
addiethompson0

Current Shoe Favorites

Hello everyone! Since school is coming up soon, (too soon!) lots of people (myself included) will be on the hunt for new school clothes, shoes, and accessories to wear on their way back to school for the fall. I rounded up a few shoe options I’ve been eyeing recently and they are linked down below for you to check out! My top favorites would have to be the two strap birkenstocks, because they are sooo comfortable and they are really easy to pair with lots of different outfits; the brown ugg high tops because I know I can wear them with a ton of different things and they will be great everyday shoes for school, and the brown espadrilles because they are such a cute shoe to slip on with any outfit!

Screen Shot 2016-07-05 at 12.40.48 PM





0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page