top of page
addiethompson0

Bullet Journal Ideas

For a while now, I’ve really been interested in starting a bullet journal. I love looking at the organized spreads of bullet journal layouts and getting inspo from instagram and pinterest for different page ideas. I have a planner that I use every day for my to do lists and homework, so I wouldn’t necessarily use my bullet journal for that. It would be more like an art/creativity journal: goals, doodles, quotes, habit tracker, things like that. Be warned for the photo overload, but today I’m sharing lots of inspo and ideas that I’m thinking about implementing into my own bullet journal when I start it!



These are a few page ideas I’m thinking about trying. I’d like to start a movie page of movies I either have watched or want to watch, little doodles about habits or goals to start, and random lists to keep track of.  I also really want to get better at calligraphy and writing bible verses with art or drawings around them. I love to journal and hand letters on my own, but I’m not the best at it, so I’d like to improve! Monthly favorites, playlist spreads, self care ideas, these are all things I want to implement. One of the pages I most want to do is the book recap page. I’m trying to read at least two books a month this year and this will be a fun way to keep track of everything I read!

Thanks for reading! When I end up starting my own bujo I’ll definitely update with how I make the layout! If you want, follow me on instagram for more pictures and life updates!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page