top of page
addiethompson0

Breezy Summer Outfit ft. POP Cases

Hello everyone! It’s getting so hot outside lately! Where I live, it’s in the 80s and high 70s almost every single day. Summer is just around the corner! I can’t wait to  be done with tests and exams and homework. Just 21 more days! I’m so excited! Since it’s been so hot lately, I’ve already been able to break out my shorts and tank tops. I recently got such a cute summer tank from Target and I loved how I styled it! I also got a new phone case from POP Cases on Etsy and I absolutely love it! It has pineapples on it, so it’s perfect for summer! It reminds me of warm, sunny days on a beach somewhere. This outfit is one of my favorites- read on to discover more!


IMG_3103

So I was shopping at Target one day and saw a shirt that I really liked. It was gray so it would match with everything, and it flounced out at the bottom. I really wanted it but didn’t get it. When we went back to Target a few weeks later, I was so glad to find that it was still being sold, so I bought it! And I’m so glad I did, because I know that I’ll be getting a lot of wear out of it this summer. My shorts I found at a local store for just ten dollars, but I’m sure this shirt would look great with lots of styles of patterned shorts.  The shoes I’m wearing are my trusty Birkenstocks that I wear all the time, they are so comfortable! I’m also wearing my pearl bracelet from  Ashley Nicole, a wrap bracelet from a local boutique, and my Garmin running watch. I just found my necklace in one of my mom’s old jewelry boxes. This outfit is really easy to create. A flowy plain shirt tucked into patterned shorts with a few jewelry items is a quick and easy outfit that looks great!

IMG_3074
IMG_3102
IMG_3104
IMG_3101
IMG_3075
IMG_3077

This case is one of my favorite ones I’ve ever seen! I love it! It’s clear, so you can see straight through to the phone. I have a rose gold phone, so it looks really pretty through the case! And I love the pineapples, they’re so cute! A lot of the clear cases I’ve seen look really flimsy and don’t stay on very well. But this case surprised me. It’s very sturdy, and although it isn’t hard to get it on and off your phone, it stays on the phone really well. The case goes all the way up the sides and the sides come up over the actual phone screen. This way, if I dropped my phone face down, the screen wouldn’t even tough the ground, only the raised sides of the case would. This case is super protective. I’m someone who is very likely to drop my phone (a lot), but I would trust this case to keep my phone safe!

IMG_3070
IMG_3095
Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Thank you all for reading! I hope you liked the post!

FTC: Thank you to POP Cases for sponsoring this post. Although I received the phone case for free in order to write the post, all opinions are solely my own. 

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page