top of page
addiethompson0

Beadiful Things Choker Necklace

Hello everyone! Today I’m just writing a quick post because I’m so excited to share my new necklace with you all! Lots of new jewelry companies have been established recently, and one of my favorites is Beadiful Things! They have so many great options on their website, from bracelets to chokers to wrap necklaces! Today I’m wearing this adorable blue choker and I absolutely love it! It matches with so many things and it’s really easy to slip on when I’m in a hurry. Chokers are perfect for summer and they can be styled so many ways! Today I’m wearing a gray tank top from target, and I love the gray and blue together! This was just a quick post on one of my favorite ways to style them, and go check out Beadiful Things and buy some of their adorable jewlery!


beadiful things choker necklace

beadiful things choker necklace

 Five of my favorites from their shop:

Thanks for reading! Happy jewelry shopping! 🙂

FTC: Thank you to Beadiful Things for sending me this necklace to show off! Although I received the necklace for free in order to write the post, all opinions are solely my own. 

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page